Deeper into research…

At the time I’m working at my second research paper which covers the issue of the movies of the 30’s. The problem is that deadlines are going to be soon and I have to present some slides in addition. Also, to get the research more attractive I described the main features of the soviet films and foreign to boot. The possible title would sound like “The Development of the Film Industry in the 1930-s.” I’m trying to enlighten the problem of “free word” and democracy. It’s like what was forbidden to show and watch in the soviet times. To get this, I will use some quotes from the interview of my granny who willingly helped me again in my work.  Some part of my research is devided to Jewish people and their life. I was given one valuable article concerning Jewish themes in Stalinist films. So, I’m going to use and enclose some sharp information that straightly appeals to reseach . Anyways, I think I will have my paper done till this weekend and hopefully slides in two days. Just a bit patience and curiosity…The remuneration will be a weekend in the countryside and seeing friends))))

~ by vitaliysedyuk on April 10, 2007.

One Response to “Deeper into research…”

  1. Okay, I’m glad you are not working last minute on this very good topic. Glad also that you found an article that fits with what your grandmother told you. I look forward to what you and your group come up with in showing the propaganda against democracy, etc.

Leave a Reply

 
